Committee Committee Chair Phone Number
Annual Sponsorship Amy McCurdy 816-868-4720
Architectural Practices Matt Turner 913-742-8030
Auditing Mark Loes 913-647-5022
Awards Scott Perkins 913-981-9525
Communications Jason Sweet 913-202-6869
Council of Fellows Jerry Adams 913-742-8000
Education & Mentoring LTC Kevin Casey 913-684-3462
E & M -Scholarships Bill Yord 913-333-3881
E & M -K-12 Education Hilary Weber 913.800.8770
E & M - Credentialing Andy Mashek 816-349-6707
College Outreach - KSU Jason Sweet 913-202-6869
College Outreach - UMKC Vince Zink
Emergency Readiness Robert Crain
Historian Dave Howe
Joint Engineering Council (JEC) Rob Rastorfer 816-472-1201
Memberships Jackie Hacker 913-485-1345
Nominating Chris Prinslow 816-389-3173
Programs Clif Rope (816) 678-5988
Small Business Amy McCurdy 816-868-4720
Strategic Planning Rob Rastorfer 816-472-1201
Warrior Transition Mark Loes 913-962-0909
Young Members Kyle Anibas 816-398-8578
Fort Riley Field Chapter Rex Ostrander 816-389-3270
Whiteman AFB Field Chapter Christopher Prinslow (816) 389-3173
Senior Advisor John Brake COL (Ret) (913) 991-8440
Senior Advisor Merrill Watt (816) 453-1979

Interested in volunteering and contributing to the success of the GKC Post? Contact Ann Ewy, GKC Post Vice President.

Website Built by Webphibian