Greater KC Post Society Fellows

The Constitution of The Society provides that Fellows are "Persons who have rendered dedicated and outstanding service to The Society and to the engineering profession. Nominees shall have been Members of The Society for a minimum of ten years. Fellows shall be Individual Members currently in good standing in The Society."
Greater Kansas City Fellow Year inducted as Fellow
Matt Metcalf, PE 2014
Thomas Poer, P.E. 2011
Thomas C. Kirkwood 2009
COL Don Curtis, P.E. Ret 2008
David C. Howe, PE 2008
LTC John W. Brake, P.E. USA Ret. 2007
Mr. Juan A. Uribe, P.E. 2006
Mr. Paul D. Barber, P.E. 2006
Mr. Daniel P. Miller, P.E. 2005
Mr. Michael A. Zambrana 2005
LTC Neal T. Wright, P.E. USA Ret. 2004
COL William A. Singleton, USAFR 2002
Mr. Peter H. Green 2001
Mr. Gerald W. Adams 2000
Mr. Larry J. Woscyna 1999
Mr. Peter J. Cannon 1999
Mr. Larry L. Myers 1998
Mr. Lynn Pruitt 1998
Mr. Terence D. Flanagan, P.E. 1998
Mr. Walter E. Heinz 1998
Mr. Roland W. Johnston 1997
COL Gurnie C. Gunter, USA Ret. 1994
LTC Merrill W. Watt, II PE, USA Ret. 1994
Mr. Theodore C. Finkemeier, P.E. 1994
Mr. James D. Steele 1986
COL Chester W. Smith 0
Lt. Cmdr Harry Deyoe 0
Fellow Seal
Website Built by Webphibian